Coalition Meetings

Partnership for Drug-Free Communities will be hosting its next Zoom meeting on Wednesday, September 23, 2020 from 10:00 am – 11:30 am.  Representatives of the Metro East Recovery Council and Amare will introduce us to the newly formed Family Support Network.

This meeting is open to the public.  This meeting will be recorded.  To join the meeting go to https://centerstone.zoom.us/j/95012744010

2020 Meeting Dates:
  • Wednesday, January 22
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Wednesday, June 17*
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, December 9*

*Note change to typical meeting dates

2021 Meeting Dates:
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, April 28
  • Wednesday, May 26
  • Wednesday, June 23
Minutes
1 2 3
Agendas
1 2 3